Read Reviews

mu*ray_mc**nnan**@hotm***.co.uk wrote at Jul 4, 2020

By far the best service I have used, 10/10, Great contact with emails, Many unique options , Discreet shipping, Product was as advertised and legit!

smit*.*re@a*l.*om wrote at Jun 26, 2020

To start out, delivery came within expected time period and had no issues coming through customs (always a plus). Package was well padded with no damage whatsoever to the contents. The product itself was exactly as described. In my book, this makes a prefect 5/5 rating. I look forward to many more purchases from this vendor! Thank you JWH team for an easy and reliable service. Cheers!

ger*y*a@*ky.c*m wrote at Jun 23, 2020

All I can say is how blown away by how well you presented your site and product. Everything you say you mean. Recieved tracking info less than 48 hrs later and tracked all the way to my door in a total of 10 days (not 10 business days). Can’t wait to get to the lab with these. A++, will definitely be going through again after I conduct my results.

goli*th74**@yahoo.**m wrote at Jun 18, 2020

Ware heute gekommen very fast shipping respect^^
Bin sehr zufrieden BEST SITE EVER!!!
Schöne Grüße aus Österreich

teresa*alis*@g**il.c** wrote at Jun 14, 2020

JWH team Kontaktiert und sie haben ohne rumzumosern meine verlorene sendung nachgeschickt, freitag ging se raus und gestern kam sie an, sehr freundlicher service, qualität ist top, mein neuer lieblings-vendor
Top Jungs macht weiter so! )

hay*e*de*n1*7*@gmai*.com wrote at Jun 10, 2020

Great website, great service! thats all i can say he does eveything he says and he ships fast )
Thanks again for the great service!

fudgek*ights@*m***.*om wrote at Jun 9, 2020

Excellent packaging and delivery was faster than expected. Definitely will be a repeat customer. Good Job guys.

wojciec*lej*@**h*o.*om wrote at May 31, 2020

Thank you guys product arrived as expected

Write Review

If you have a problem about your order, please contact us before writing negative review.
Commenting about product effects on human strictly forbidden. Please only write about service, product, delivery, etc.